A Professional Website Design Company 

Langtech

向客户提供
售前技术支持和售后维修服务。
更多详情
向客户提供
售前技术支持和售后维修服务。
更多详情

售後服务

我们以快捷的反应、
亲和的形象、
优越的技术以及专业的团队

竭诚为您提供售前技术支持及售后维护服务。联德机械在北京、上海、广州和重庆分别设有办事处,并在天津和广州设有工厂和实验室,覆盖全国范围。

更多详情

产品

铸造设备

特科低压铸造机

压铸设备

东洋压铸机Ds系列

注塑设备

日本东洋注塑机Si-V系列

涂装设备

园盘式静电喷涂系统 / 侧置旋杯式静电喷涂系统 / 侧置喷枪式静电喷涂系统

微型精密零件装配

微型精密零件组装设备

进步马达

瑞士树研进步马达 / X27.xxx 进步马达 / X23 进步马达 / X40 进步马达 / X65.xxx 进步马达 / Analogue car clock stepper motor

金属加工设备

板金机械 / 辊轧成形线

其它设备

钢厂用宽带焊接机 / 金属线材对焊机 / 机器人焊接系统

成功案例

威猛电梯厅门生产线
一家在行业内具有领先地位的电梯公司采购了联德/威猛一条高速厅门生产线。 这家公司一直依靠承包商供应未喷涂的厅门板,而厅门是采用镀锌板和不锈钢板制造的。每天需求量超过3000张厅门板。 为提高生产效率,他们联系联德/威猛并探讨研发一个高效率的生产方案,以此希望达到全面性质量控制,按时交货和环境保护等性能。 多次交流后,威猛提供了一条配备6个上料工位,2个冲孔工位,4个折弯工位和1个无铆连接工位的全自动生产线方案。同时,设计将WEMO下料工位连接到客户的包装线上,这样厅门便能自动传输到包装工位。厅门的包装完成后直接装载到货车上,立即运送到指定目的工地。整个生产过程无需任何存货空间。 联徳/威猛生产线可以生产彩涂板和不锈钢板。因此不再需要涂装工艺,以往的涂装线因此可以拆除。客户得到更多的有效生产空间,并同时减低排放,达到更好的环保效果。 威猛生产线能达到每6.8秒生产一张厅门板的生产速度。 这条生产线至今在联德工程师的服务支持下已持续生产2年多了。 一如既往,联德/威猛持续协助客户达到最佳效益。
更多

公司新闻

风雨同行20载 携手共进创未来

20年的历程,在历史的长河中不算长,但对于联德机械有限公司来说,却是不平凡的。20年创业,20年奋斗,20年耕耘,20年成长。联德机械从创业初期的单一贸易,成长为既有贸易,又有生产、研发的技、工、贸一体的集团公司,从只有二拾几人的小公司,发展壮大到超过两百人的公司。 联德机械的20年,是稳定和谐的20年,公司上上下下的团结、默契,敬业、进取,强而有力的支撑着公司的发展和壮大。 联德机械的20年,是不断创新的20年,从最初的几种单一产品的销售,发展创新为,具有表面涂装,有色合金高压、低压、重力铸造,金属板金加工、冷弯成型、焊接,电子产品生产设备等销售和部分制造能力的公司。所涉足的行业,遍布汽车制造、家用电器、钢铁生产、建材、智能手机等几大行业,拥有上千家客户遍布中国大江南北。 联德机械的20年,是不断进取,创造品牌的20年,在表面涂装、有色合金铸造、钢铁生产、建筑材料行业,联德公司和其伙伴已经成为市场的主导力量,占有很大的市场分额。 联德机械的20年,也是需要感恩的20年。我们清醒地认识到,联德机械的发展壮大,与海外伙伴的精诚合作分不开,联德机械的诚信,取得了海外伙伴们的认可,我们感谢、感恩每一家海外伙伴和每一位海外的朋友,联德机械的发展史,离不开你们的支持和厚爱。 联德机械秉承“联于团队、德于诚信”倡导精神,走过了不寻常的20年,在为之喜悦的同时,我们也清醒地认识到,随着中国的快速发展,市场的竞争会越来越残酷,客户所追求的产品质量和服务质量会越来越高,联德机械需要更加进取,更加努力,更加创新,创造出更加辉煌的业绩。 联德机械是个大家庭,20年的业绩,凝聚着大家庭每一位成员的辛勤汗水,在这里感谢每一位新老职员对这个大家庭的厚爱,和为这个大家庭所做出的贡献。 我们相信,联德的明天更美好。 谢谢各位! 联德董事 洪祖辉     张紹泰     王琳
- 2017-08-14 -
更多详情

联德成立20周年庆典晚会

邁向20周年,联德于二零一四年十一月七日于廣州翡翠皇冠假日酒店举行庆典晚宴,并在二百多名宾客的陪同下庆祝二十年的成就辉煌。 联德藉此机会感谢各方合作伙伴、尊贵客户以及公司员工的多年支持造就本公司此刻成就。 活动照片请到此处下载
- 2017-03-23 -
更多详情

A Professional Website Design Company 

Langtech

providing customers with
pre-sales technical support and after-sales maintenance services.
MORE   DETAILS
providing customers with
pre-sales technical support and after-sales maintenance services.
MORE   DETAILS

After services

Our professional team
is dedicated to
providing customers

with pre-sales technical support and after-sales maintenance services. Outside of Hong Kong, Langtech Limited has established offices in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou and Chongqing. We also have factories and laboratory facilities in Tianjin and Guangzhou, servicing customers all over China.

MORE   DETAILS

PRODUCTS

Foundry

Low Pressure Die-casting Machines

Die Casting

TOYO Die Casting Machines Ds Series

Injection Moulding

TOYO Injection Moulding Machines Si-V Series

Surface Finishing

Turbo Disk System / Bell System / Auto Gun System

Micro Precision Assembly

Assembly Equipment for Micro Precision Parts

Stepper Motors

Stepper Motors for automotive instrumental clusters / Stepper motor X27.xxx / Stepper motor X23 / Stepper motor X40 / Stepper motor X65.xxx / Analogue car clock stepper motor

Metal Working

Sheet Metal Working Machines / Roll Forming Production Lines

Others

Wide Strip Welder For Steel Plant / Wire Butt Welding Machines / Robotic Welding Equipment

Case Studies

Landing Door Production Line for Elevators
One of the leading elevator companies approached Langtech/ WEMO in investigating the feasibility of in-house production of landing doors. This company had been relying on subcontractor to supply unpainted, galvanized steel landing doors as well as stainless steel landing doors. The demand reaches more than 3000 landing doors per day. To maximize production efficiency and effectiveness, they approached Langtech/ WEMO to discuss a production solution in achieving full quality control, just-on-time delivery and environmental friendliness. After many discussions, WEMO had then come up with a proposal of a fully automatic production line with 6 loading stations, 2 punching stations, 4 bending stations and 1 clinching station. The design connects the end of the WEMO line to the client’s packaging line, so then landing doors are transferred automatically to the packaging station. The landing doors are packed and loaded directly to the truck and are ready to be delivered to respective construction sites. No storage space is necessary during the entire B-to-C process. Moreover, the WEMO line is capable of working with prepainted steel and stainless steel. A painting process is no longer necessary and hence the old painting line is demolished. As a result, more effective space is available to the customers together with less harmful emission to the environment. The WEMO production line is capable of producing landing doors at the rate of 1 piece per 6.8 seconds. The line has now been in production for more than 2 years with after sales service support from Langtech engineers. Langtech/ WEMO have continually assisted the customer to maximize their profit.
More

What news

20 Years of Excellence

An exceptional 20-year From a Company of just 20 people to an enterprise of over 200 staff members, from a machinery sales Company expanding to a Groups of Company consisting trading, manufacturing and Research & Development. Langtech has grown, developed, matured and diversified over these 20 years. A collaborative 20-year Behind today’s success are diligent and dedicated staff members who have stayed by our side for the past years. They have made today possible and I would like to thank them all for their contributions to Langtech. A metamorphic 20-year The equipment we handle now covers Surface finishing, high pressure casting, low pressure casting, gravity casting, furnaces of different types, sheet metal working, roll forming, laser welder for steel mills and precision parts assembly. The industries we supply to include automotive, home appliance, steel production, building products and smart phone components. A flourishing 20-year During these years, Langtech and her corporate partners have built up substantial market share for the supply of die casting equipment for automotive parts industry, low pressure casting systems for engine components plants, laser welders for steel mills and surface finishing system for building product market. We owe a debt of gratitude to our corporate partners for their partnership with and recognition of Langtech. Our success would not have been possible without your continued support. A humbling 20-year Following the rapid development of China, its market is growing more competitive day by day, offering more options and varieties to consumers. At the same time, our clients are seeking for better quality in our products and services. Langtech has always valued business morals and human connections. In the future, we will continue to stand by our belief and vision, and to strive for our best. Directors of Langtech Joe Hung, Stephen Cheung, Wang Lin
- 2017-08-14 -
MORE   DETAILS

Langtech Celebrates 20th Anniversary in 2014

Langtech celebrates its 20th anniversary as more than 200 employees, business partners and other valued guests gathered at the dinner banquet at Crowne Plaza, Guangzhou Science City on November 7th, 2014. Embarking on this milestone, Langtech reflects upon their journey in the past 20 years and extends their heartfelt gratitude and sincere appreciation to long-term partners, loyal clients as well as dedicated staff members. Photos of the event can be downloaded here.
- 2017-03-23 -
MORE   DETAILS